Search results

  1. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    If you haven't already seen this elsewhere, here are 10 questions about Brentford answered by myself & stats guru, David Anderson. All comments welcomed! https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2019/05/29/10-questions-about-brentford-answered-by-greville-waterman-stats-guru-david-anderson/
  2. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    What's There To Look Forward To? https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2019/04/01/whats-there-to-look-forward-to/
  3. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Brentford's January Transfer Window - Much Ado About Nothing? https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2019/01/14/brentfords-january-transfer-window-much-ado-about-nothing/
  4. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Now fully updated and re thought through!. Should @Brentfordfc Stick Or Twist with Thomas Frank? My views have slightly changed since I first wrote this blog. What do you all think? https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/12/09/stick-or-twist/
  5. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Should @Brentfordfc Stick Or Twist? https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/12/09/stick-or-twist/
  6. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    How do we address our slump? https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/12/01/what-should-we-do-to-address-the-slump/
  7. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Have The Bees been unlucky so far this season? NARROW MARGINS - how Brentford's season has been on a knife-edge so far this season https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/11/01/narrow-margins/ @Brentfordfc @beesotted @Davidanderson_1 @ntt20pod @lovesportradio @_footbalLab
  8. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    What's next for Brentfordfc ? WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE? https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/10/29/where-do-we-go-from-here/ My take on the current situation and what is likely to happen
  9. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    ‪Time to take stock https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/10/13/time-to-take-stock/
  10. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    A brilliant and thought provoking new book. State of Play by Michael Calvin https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/08/20/state-of-play-by-michael-calvin/
  11. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    First Thoughts https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/08/14/first-thoughts/
  12. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    A new season preview. A New Season is Upon Us! https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2018/08/01/a-new-season-is-upon-us/
  13. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Here is a new chapter from my forthcoming Bob Booker biography. Please let me know if you like it - particularly as it is more about Brighton than Brentford. Thanks...
  14. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    ‪An important & sometimes uncomfortable read: No Hunger In Paradise by Michael Calvin https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2017/04/13/no-hunger-in-paradise-by-michael-calvin/
  15. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    A point Snatched From Our Grasp https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2016/12/18/a-point-snatched-from-our-grasp-181216/
  16. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    What it Means To Beat QPR! https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2016/10/31/what-it-means-to-beat-qpr-311016/ Richard Poole's verdict
  17. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Bob Booker autobiography extract https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/bob-booker-biography-extract/
  18. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Turf Wars: A History of London Football - https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2016/09/05/turf-wars-a-history-of-london-football-6916/
  19. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    How Good Are We? - https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2016/09/01/how-good-are-we-1916/
  20. N

    BFC Talk by Greville Waterman

    Tippy-tappy Frustration! https://bfctalk.wordpress.com/2016/08/20/tippy-tappy-frustration-21816/
Top Bottom