No, you don't. Much like in life two wrongs do not make a right, the referee has made a mistake, he does not then need to make a mistake everytime he has a call to make.
Refereeing inconsistency once again.
Penalty. Clear as day.
The same for Canos foul and Norgaard foul. You set a standard. Keep to it.
Yes, it's a penalty.
It though has nothing to do with the Huddersfield go.
It wasn't the same foul for Canos and Norgaard, because it simply wasn't a foul on Norgaard.
I wish you'd watch the game, I wished you'd watched allot more games so you had the slightest inkling on what you were talking about.Of course it is!!
Canos from behind and the Huddersfield player from behind. Both got the ball. One got pulled up. The other one didn’t.
Just watch the game.